Haven't found what you're looking for?

When syncing my Facebook, Twitter or LinkedIn account an error message says ‘access has expired’. What do I do?

This error message indicates that you will need to reset your social sync connection:

  • Click on Settings on your navigation tool bar and select Dashboard 
  • Find the Facebook, Twitter or LinkedIn box on the right-hand side
  • Click Turn Off

Then click Turn On and follow the steps to synchronize your account

Comments

Powered by Zendesk