Haven't found what you're looking for?

How do I temporarily withdraw my listing?

Whether you need to hide a listing to make further edits or need to remove the listing for any particular reason, you can temporarily withdraw the listing.

If you would like to temporarily withdraw a listing (so it is no longer seen by bridgeMLS members), visit your listings page by clicking Listings in the left navigation panel and then My Listings.

Find the listing you would like to temporarily withdraw and click the pencil symbol to edit it. At the top of the listing form, select Temporarily Withdrawn and save your changes:

 

 

 

 

You will notice your listing will now have the Temporarily Withdrawn label.

The listing is now hidden to all bridgeMLS members however you still will have access to view/edit the listing.

To make your listing active again, simply click Active and make sure to save your listing to update the listing status.

NOTE: if you do not convert a pre-market listing to an on-market listing before the 30 day period expires, the listing will be automatically withdrawn.

 

Comments

Powered by Zendesk