Haven't found what you're looking for?

How do I turn off social media synchronization?

  1. Click Settings on the left navigation panel
  2. Click Dashboard

    1.png


  3. On the right side of the page you will see LinkedIn, Facebook and Twitter tiles
  4. Click Turn Off on the tile of the social network tile you wish to disconnect

    2.png

  5. The button will read Turn On when it has been disconnected

    3.png

Powered by Zendesk